Maps – Alentejo Circuit

The sketch map below gives an overview of the circuit. Scroll down for links to the pages for each individual map.

AC overview arrowsNumbered maps from the Alentejo Circuit guidebook:

  1. Evora – start point
  2. Nossa Senhora de Machede
  3. Reguengos de Monsaraz
  4. Monsaraz
  5. Mourao
  6. Moura
  7. Serpa
  8. Mertola
  9. Castro Verde
  10. Almodovar
  11. Aljustrel
  12. Beja – south
  13. Beja – north
  14. Cuba
  15. Alvito
  16. Viana do Alentejo
  17. Evora – finish
  18. Os Almendres
  19. Odemira



Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.